Latest Products http://www.indchem.co.in Latest Products 16-07-27 en-us http://www.indchem.co.in Rangoli Color http://www.indchem.co.in/rangoli-color.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-recognized Suppliers of excellent quality Rangoli Color. Available in diverse attractive colors like red, green, blue, pink, purple and various others, our Rangoli Color is used for creating a mesmerizing art on floors at various occasions. Cosmetic Colors http://www.indchem.co.in/cosmetic-colors.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the provision of high quality Cosmetic Colors. The range of Cosmetic Colors made available by us is designed as per the requirements of different industries. The range of Cosmetic Colors made available by us comes in different colors and other specifications. Drug Colors http://www.indchem.co.in/drug-colors.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier of Drug Colors. The range of Drug Colors made available by us is formulated using the best quality of raw materials and is hence, efficient in different applications. We offer Drug Colors at the best prices in the market. Food Colors http://www.indchem.co.in/food-colors.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the process of making available Food Colors in different types. The company makes available Food Colors in different colors, in well-sealed packaging. Micronized Fillers http://www.indchem.co.in/micronized-fillers.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ind Chem Agencies Pvt. Ltd. is recognized amongst successful Suppliers of Micronized Fillers. These are high quality Micronized Filler, meant for special purpose uses in Plastic Master Batches, PVC Films, and various plastic pipe fitting products. Mica Pearl Pigment http://www.indchem.co.in/mica-pearl-pigment.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our vendors, we are able to provide our clients with Mica Pearl Pigment that is used in Paints, Paper, Plastics, Toiletries and Textile Prints. Mica Pearl Pigment has gained recognition for their shine and easy coating. Holi Colors http://www.indchem.co.in/holi-colors.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Holi Colors to our esteemed customers. Holi Colors are available in various attractive shades and fragrances. We use superior raw material and ingredients to formulate these Holi Colors. All these Holi Colors are very skin friendly and are free of any harmful chemicals and heavy metals. Micaceous Iron Oxides http://www.indchem.co.in/micaceous-iron-oxides.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Micaceous Iron Oxides (MIOs) are functional fillers used in anti-corrosive and industrial coatings. Micaceous Iron Oxides act both as a passive barrier and UV-absorbing pigment and have an important effect on a coating’s performance. Pigment Color http://www.indchem.co.in/pigment-color.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company also makes available high quality Pigment Color. The range of Pigment Color made available by us comes in different colors, thicknesses and other specifications, according to the requirements of clients. Salt Free Dyes http://www.indchem.co.in/salt-free-dyes.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Salt Free Dyes are eco -friendly dyes that also come with superior fastness properties. Exhibiting excellent dye exhaustion, Salt Free Dyes also feature improved dye fixation properties and are produced using membrane technology.